Tristar Productions has announced the initial group of autograph signers for the 2015 National in Chicago, July 29-August 2, 2015. 


Tristar has posted the dates and times for autograph guests appearing at the 36th National.  Click here to see this information

Check back regularly as additional signers are listed

General Admission & VIP Tickets for the National are now available for the 36th National on this web site. 

For Autograph related questions email Tristar at or call 713-666-9595

For additional information about autograph guests, click here.

Additional Signers will be posted as they are confirmed.

(Updated 5/13/15)


Andre Dawson
Bill Buckner

Bill Mazeroski
Brooks Robinson
Cal Ripken Jr

Carlton Fisk
Craig Biggio
Dave Winfield

Dennis Eckersley Frank Thomas
Jim Bunning

Jim Palmer
Jim Rice
John Smoltz

Johnny Bench

Lou Brock

Mookie Wilson

Ozzie Smith
Pedro Martinez

Pete Rose

Rafael Palmeiro

Randy Johnson

Reggie Jackson

Robin Yount
Rod Carew
Roger Clemens

Steve Carlton
Tim Raines
Tom Glavine

Tony LaRussa

Tony Perez

Wade Boggs

Bob Gibson

Whitey Herzog

Fergie Jenkins

Joe Morgan

Bruce Sutter

Joe Torre

Barry Larkin
Rickey Henderson
Eddie Murray

Mike Piazza

Frank Robinson

Greg Maddux

Fred Biletnikoff

Bob Griese

Bob Lilly

John Riggins
Gale Sayers
Lawrence Taylor

Randy White

Jim Kelly

Marv Levy

Brian Urlacher

Lou Holtz

Paul Hornung

Dan Dierdorf

Curley Culp

Mick Tinglehoff

Emmitt Smith

Aeneas Williams

Willie Roaf

Dermontti Dawson

Steve Largent

Thurman Thomas

Ray Guy

Rickey Jackson

John Randle


Barry Sanders

Bruce Smith


1980 Olympic Hockey

Bobby Hull

Chris Chelios

Ed Belfour

Jeremy Roenick

Tony Esposito

Dennis Rodman
John Havlicek Scottie Pippen


Isiah Thomas

Dominique Wilkins


Jimmy Connors

Mike Tyson